Parmesan Pesto Zucchini | Delicious Makeover

What should I eat for lunch today! Because lunch is a serious matter 🙂 And I do not want to end up AGAIN with that extremely unsatisfied and unfortunately empty feeling.
Well, I decided this morning to prepare my lunch at home and take it away and so I did. The idea came while drinking my Warm Lemon Water!

Quantities are up to you! Maybe you like it more cheesy, or more spicy or less beans.

It took less than 20 minutes! In between, my morning Makeup!

Cut the zucchini  into cubes.

IMG_6412-0.JPG

Heat up a frying pan with a bit of olive oil and gentlz fry together with green beans.IMG_6414-1.JPG

IMG_6416-4.JPG

Add some pesto and grind some Parmesan!IMG_6422-2.JPG

IMG_6419-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

